If you want to know how we can add value to your business, our team will be happy to assist you.

Contact us and request an appointment at our booth 6 A 134 for a personalized interview to meet your specific needs or just to say hello.

We look forward to meeting you!

MARTICO MAROC
Jihad Biad jihad.biad@martico.com +212 772-212121
Alejandro Toral alejandro.toral@martico.com +212 675-212121
MARTICO ITALY
 
Davide De Negri davide.denegri@martico.com +39 349 268 8761
Alberto Pittaluga alberto.pittaluga@martico.com +39 349 493 7406
MARTICO GLOBAL
Tomas Vrba tomas.vrba@martico.com +420 728 148 458
MARTICO POLAND
 
Michal Nowak michal.nowak@martico.com +48 733 330 767
Jakub Chojnacki (Poland) jakub.chojnacki@martico.com +48 664 746 358
MARTICO FRANCE
 
Emilie Zamora emilie.zamora@martico.com +33 7 66 71 54 17
Sebastien Guerin sebastien.guerin@martico.com +33 7 49 78 59 33
MARTICO GAM
 
Cristian Lascu cristian.lascu@martico.com +40 724 561 760 (MTCO ROMANIA)
+34 618 04 66 58
Damyan Momchev damyan.momchev@martico.com +46 76 265 26 35
Rodrigo Valenca rodrigo.valenca@martico.com +34 610 64 45 78
Domenico Panicocolo domenico.panicocolo@martico.com +34 628 93 66 87
Eva Pinedo eva.pinedo@martico.com +34 619 80 73 15
MARKETING
 
Katarzyna Krassowska katarzyna.krassowska@martico.com +34 638 06 12 90
MARTICO SUR
 
Alejandro Goren alejandro.goren@martico.com +54 9 11 6447-9554
Adrian Castelli (Argentina) adrian.castelli@martico.com +54 9 11 6671-5800
Damian Kutnowski damian.kutnowski@martico.com +34 670 32 50 28
MARTICO UK
 
Lee Burke lee.burke@martico.com
MARTICO TURKEY
 
Aziz Adadag aziz.adadag@martico.com +90 532 662 37 11
Melisa Adadag can.pektas@martico.com +90 537 569 26 96
Can Pektas melisa.adadag@martico.com +90 533 398 10 68
MARTICO GLOBAL
Jaap Van Dam jaap.vandam@martico.com +31 6 50633453
Marcel Birahji marcel.birahij@martico.com +31 6 30903783
MARTICO EGYPT
 
Ehab Eid ehab.eid@martico.com +20 109 700 7009
Esraa El-Sayed esraa.elsayed@martico.com +20 102 444 3141
MARTICO IBERIA
 
Juan Bolta juan.bolta@martico.com +34 639 88 82 53
Lucia Estefano lucia.estefano@martico.com +34 646 32 26 94
Jorge Guillem jorge.guillem_@martico.com +34 652 43 42 81
Ricardo Delapeña ricardo.delapena@martico.com +34 671 62 40 72
MARTICO ADRIATIC
Frane Razov frane.razov@martico.com +385 99 215 2262
Mate Zderic mate.zderic@martico.com +385 99 312 0302
Mihovil Racic mihovil.racic@martico.com +385 98 732 846
AGROTRACTION
 
Roberto Lafuente roberto.lafuente@agrotraction.com +34 629 80 95 73
Uriel Perman uriel.perman@agrotraction.com +972 52-609-7312
Ramiro Solari ramiro.solari@agrotraction.com +34 647 95 22 23
X